Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

The process talking with Sara to discuss style and options to get our movie posters ready was super fast, and so happy y'all were able to work with us on fast turn around timing!! So pleasant to work with you all- quality was amazing and our production crew loved the posters!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The experience has been extremely pleasurable

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Your team is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

FRIENDLY, FAST, WELL PRICED SERVICE

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

From my phone call to me getting me design then purchasing my billboard I mean everything was phenomenal. Great customer service and most of the quality of their work is by far the best in the city. I’ll be back 😃

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Staff was very knowledgable with suggestions on the best material to be used for the job. Also, the turn around time on production and the quality of the work was exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great team. image 360 always brings a great product and great service

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Good Job 👍🏿

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You all were easily able to pull up previous orders that helped me greatly in getting this order placed. Made the process very painless for me, which I appreciate!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I called one day, my order was ready 3 days later.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image360 always exceed expectations!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Staff was polite and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Polite, knowledgeable, customer satisfaction driven...

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They are all so patient and everything that I requested they delivered on time and perfectly made.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fantastic service! Wonderful staff, entertained our numerous questions, expedited service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The image360 team went above and beyond for me from the first call to the driver delivering the graphics. I could not be happier with the service!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great Communication & Fast Turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I purchased Coroplast cutouts for high school athletes they turned out great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent customer service. We had a very last minute request and image360 was able to go above and beyond our expectations! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Highly competent, professional. Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The service was five star quality and its been that way for more than 20 years now.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very good product, fast and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Easy and pleasant to work with! Very happy with the final product - professional and sharp!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The picture came out just how I imagined. You all did such an amazing job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The staff is very attentive and quick to deliver!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

You can count on the quality and service reliability of the owners and staff of Image 360 on Poydras Street in New Orleans. They are good people.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

It is always a pleasure doing business with this company. They always seek to meet your needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The staff was very efficient and helpful with my project. I loved the final product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

It was so seamless. Sara got back to me quickly and made all the changes I suggested beautifully.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I had a positive experience. All staff was professional and responsive. And, I love my banner!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Sarah is awesomnesss!! :-)

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Awesome experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

My order was executed very quickly and the design was beautiful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I haven't had any bad one's, so keep up the good work. 👍👍👍

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I have utilized the services of Image 360 on many occasions for both personal as well as business. The experience has been unsurpassed by any similar retailer. The designers are professional and provide expert service. I highly recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The staff was very knowledgeable and attentive!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Exemplary customer service and I highly recommend Image360 to my family, friends and associates.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The staff at image360 went above and beyond to help me with my request. Wonderful customer service and high quality work. I would definitely recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

awesome staff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

It was a joy to work with Mr. Dale Joseph. There was a flaw in the installation and Mr. Joseph addressed this issue with speed and the utmost level of professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image 360 quoted the most affordable price for the sign work planned, and were capable and professional in delivering the product. Collaborating with them for some additional custom signs, they worked with us carefully to achieve mutually beneficial results.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The process was easy and fast and the representatives I spoke with were all super nice!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Service was timely, effectively, and sufficiently provided.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

It is a pleasure working with the team at Image360. We are very pleased with the artwork , designs and company logos they have done for Element2 Beverage Company . Element2 Beverages highly recommends Image360 for your company's needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image360 New Orleans always goes above and beyond with their service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Exactly what I wanted

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Quality of work and professional service are key reasons to trust repeat business with Image360 !!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I was very satisfied with the quality of my product. The level of service was excellent and the staff was very professional. I would highly recommend image360 to colleagues and friends.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I must give a big shout out to Sara Cardenas! I placed my order at the last minute with a very tight deadline, and Sara took the order and literally ran with it.... the art work, quality, and her attention to me and my needs went above and beyond my expectations!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We have loved working with Image360 since day 1!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Working with kristina was a pleaseure, a great experience. I had several edits, request and a couple that were last minute but Kristina didn't make me feel bad for not catching those errors and having to bring those last minute requests. She happily accepted my edits and turned around what was needed in a short period of time. Excellent customer service by Kristina

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Excellent services & products. Sign was OUTSTANDING!! Sarsh & Chris very cooperative, helpful. ENJOYED WORKING WITH THEM!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Sara was Awesome. She was very kind and heipful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful; also made helpful suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Wonderful service, and great people at this Company

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great service and the signs were perfect.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I spoke to Sara and she went over and beyond to make me a satisficed customer. She was pleasant and assured me they would make my sign perfect for my son. And he absolutely loved the sign.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Dale is the best!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Burl is super attentive and professional. The installer for our vinyl decal was very professional and polite. The turnaround for our vehicle wraps has been quick and finished product very nice. We appreciate you all helping us diagnose our problem with our outdoor signs!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Mr. Dale Joseph was a pleasure. From our initial contact, he was warm, professional and a joy to work with. He completed our project with the upmost excellence. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were completely satisfied. We will purchase again in the [future].

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Very please with the speed to the initial inquiry, proposal and manner in which the rep handled the unique circumstances regarding multiple entities involved.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Very professional and yet courteous. Work very well done

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Burl was a pleasure to work with. He was very transparent throughout the whole process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

You went above and beyond to accommodate our order and get it to us outside of business hours, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Great response on getting the work fabricated and installed

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Dale and the rest of your team are very customer oriented and service driven...they Rock!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Love your service and products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

THE QUALITY OF THE WORK AND THE TIME IT TOOK TO PRODUCE THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED OUR REQUIREMENTS

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

My experience with Image 360 was wonderful. Friendly staff through out the office. "Team work made the dream work".

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Only company I use for all my signage and graphic needs

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Mr. Joseph was very professional and prompt. I loved the shop signs and we get so many compliments on them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I hope you bid every job I ever work on. If I got half of the dedication from other subcontractors that I get from you guys I'd be the most sought after project manager in the world.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Always fast and great quality.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great customer service and quality products!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

You guys are top of the line!!! PERIOD

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Christian is so helpful & knows her stuff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

As usual, service was prompt and the details were spot on.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Very nice experience. Everyone from the front desk to the guys who loaded the final products in the truck were very kind, friendly and professional.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Jaleesa was on her job in making sure the order was put in the system [in a timely manner], and Chris laid out the job. Sidebar: I truly appreciated Christian following up [after being off when request was first made], via email. Professionalism at its best.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

The whole experience was professional, courteous, accommodating. Best of all when the initial person I was working with was not in she left instructions for another person who knew my order and could address every thing about it! Excellent!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Very, very pleased with working with your company. Your assistance helped me navigate through a new project which resulted in ease and a wonderful finished project. Many thanks!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very much appreciate the timeliness of the product delivery.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Everyone is very professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

We are very satisfied with the quality of the product, prompt service, and the professionalism of the staff at Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

dale is wonderful. and the rest of the staff is also so easy to work with and try so hard to make anything you need happen....

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

from start to finish, i felt like a rock star

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Awesome customer service and high quality product again!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

All good. Love working with you all. Christian has been awesome to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great. i worked and spoke with Mr. Dale, he was very very helpful and even made plans to meet me at the store early just so I can get it back to Baton Rouge in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The staff members were attentive to my needs and also saved me money by giving me an better option than what I had originally envisioned.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great graphics and very efficient

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great customer service. I will continue to do business with Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

It was a great process and I am happy to be able to use a local business for all my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

As usual, Image 360 provided excellent service and premium quality products!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Courteous, committed and comparable is how I describe Image360 to others.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great staff!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Image360 continues to provide outstanding customer service with fair and honest pricing. Whenever I need or I'm asked where to get quality printing and signage I always recommend contacting Image360.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very nice. Enjoy working with the staff they are very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Awesome

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The entire staff at image360 are so professional and make you feel like part of something bigger than yourself. I will always do my business with Michelle, Joy, Hannah and the rest of the team!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Your service is always professional and you produce a quality product. I would recommend you to anyone companies we deal with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I have a great experience every time my company uses signs now. You guys rock.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

The process was seamless!!! A couple of emails and the job was done!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always helpful with suggestions to make our company look it best.Very good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Grafics and my sales rep were very helpful. I told them what I wanted and they gave it to me. My many calls and questions were answered in a timely manner. I truly appreciate the referral to Mike, the installer and the banners look wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Lobby Signage came out great, Id be glad to recommend image360 to anyone. Ill send some pictures of the lobby, it looks great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I love everything about doing business with Signs Now. I started last year in a new position which focuses on a lot of images, signage, projects to look good. I was intimidated because I knew nothing about it and looking for vendors can be quite an ordeal. I was very happy to find that SignsNow is a local vendor and so close to our building. I have said it before to your staff and may sound cliche, but you all truly make my job more enjoyable. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Quite a professional team! The product is excellent!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Absolutely great service, they have been so helpful with Superdome needs. They are very fast when it comes to completing orders.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Quick to provide proofs and print, quality of work is great, and staff are friendly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always great quality product and excellent service. Best in the business!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Joy, Hanna and Sarah took care of my very pressing needs. The quality of the work at image360 is always superior, even when its a rush job (as mine usually are). The staff is always very professional and extremely helpful. It is, and always will be, my go-to shop for all of my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Very courteous, prompt and professional with my order! I will definitely do business with you all again and highly recommend to others!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Fantastic design, phenomenal service and quality products with extremely competitive costs!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

We had a project with an extremely short turn around window, with no margin for error, and Image360 NOLA delivered.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

You guys always produce a great product. The last order needed a very quick turn around and image360 had it the next day. Great Service!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

imgae360 is always responsive and delivers a quality product, even on last minute, quick turnaround orders!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

The quality of work and the team is awesome!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Great service! Have already recommended to a friend running for Parish President.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

You guys are very professional and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

We consistently receive excellent service and products from this particular image360 & their staff.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Every experience has been phenomenal.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Anyone can memorize what a company has to offer its clients, but when a group of individuals works together as a team to go above and beyond the call of their job descriptions to make sure the product is top grade and the customer is happy is phenomenal. This is the experience I receive every time I place an order.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017